Rules for #Sn1p0rHunt 07/2016

Hey guys,

it’s getting closer to my next hunt. So I think it’s the right time to set up the rules for this one – Here we go!

Entrance and Qualifying

  1. To enter the Hunt Raffle, you have to spread the hashtag #Sn1p0rHunt!
  2. To get qualified and listed you have to interact with the shiny pokémon!

Draw

  1. The draw will be announced after the shiny hatched!
  2. Every qualified player will get a number, listed in order they appear on the verifying-screenshot
  3. The numbers are drawn randomly. The more prizes I share, the more rounds i have to draw out the winners.
  4. You can check the draw-style here: Important rules for the #Sn1p0rXYZ

The prizes will be announced while the hunt is on. Maybe a little bit sooner, maybe a little bit later. I just don’t know it right now. But you will get tthis information anyway 😉

Some last words:
My new poll is up to get a final choice! Please vote for your favourite shiny pokémon you want me to hunt. I will close the poll in 14 days (24th june). If there is a draw, i will hunt both in order of their dex-number.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar